Contact

Do you want to fill out a form to ask a question or get more information? Go here.


Area: Greater Carolinas

RoleNameEmailPhone
Area Steward EmeritusDarwin Honeycuttdarhon@triad.rr.com(336) 707-6856
Area Co-Steward (Lead)Darryl Hansomehansomeboy1@gmail.com(828) 658-1027
Area Co-StewardBruce Nollbruce.noll@yahoo.com(828) 337-5477
Area Co-AdministratorTom Pitts Jr.tepitts2002@yahoo.com(704) 442-5379
Area Finance CoordinatorGreg Clarkclark1162@bellsouth.net(828) 337-8683
Area iGroup Co-CoordinatorGiles Carwyngilescarwyn@gmail.com(828) 782-7110
Area Web Co-CoordinatorWes Siskwessisk@gmail.com(919) 656-6920
Area Web Co-CoordinatorSkip Hudspethskiphudspeth@bellsouth.net(704) 875-1672
Elder Council Co-ChairBruce Nollbruce.noll@yahoo.com(828) 337-5477
Elder Council Co-Chair Ben Coonrodbencoonrod@gmail.com(803) 378-8760
LKS Co-HeadmanBrad Brockbradleykbrock@gmail.com(828) 776-6676
LKS Co-HeadmanMason McMonegalfriendofplants@gmail.com(828) 767-3355
Area Membership Co-CoordinatorPaul Bellopaulbello@mkp.org(410) 404-3201
New Brother Engagement CoordinatorJonathan Ruckerjruck926@gmail.com(571) 239-1147
Enrollment Co-CoordinatorRandy Weissrandyweiss@yahoo.com(919) 951-9498
Enrollment Co-CoordinatorJohn Millermkp1194@att.net(919) 656-6111
Leader Council ChairJon Leideljonleidelmkp@icloud.com(828) 242-5597
Leader Council ChairTim Chumleytim@timchumley.com(804) 519-2810
Young Warrior CoordinatorAaron Hawkinsahawkyns@gmail.com(919) 280-6096
Community Co-Leader - AshevilleKevin Williamswkev.69@gmail.com(828) 337-5056
Community Co-Leader - Ashevillephoenix bartalosphoenix@blossomandbe.com(828) 545-1899
Community Coordinator - PiedmontBruce Maxwellbruce@brucemaxwell.com(336) 302-2402
Community Coordinator - SWVAJeff Sturgeongladtoday@gmail.com(540) 892-7040
Community Leader - Charlestonbruce chodoshbruce@spectracomm.com(843) 886-5660
Invitation Team - Border - Eastern Tenn.Migs Halpernmkpmigs@me.com(828) 318-4448
Invitation Team - NC - CharlotteSkip Hudspethskiphudspeth@bellsouth.net(704) 875-1672
Invitation Team - NC - TriangleJames Lydajclyda@hotmail.com(919) 809-2411
Invitation Team - NC - Western NCRobert Rhyndresswarriorbrotherrhyndress@gmail.com(828) 458-1674
Invitation Team - SC - CharlestonVacantvacant@mkp.org
Invitation Team - SC - ColumbiaWillie Callowaywcalloway2309@gmail.com(803) 466-9942
Invitation Team - VA - SouthwesternJeff Sturgeongladtoday@gmail.com(540) 892-7040
PIT Coordinatortodd phillipstoddp@quoizel.com(843) 437-0255
iGroup Regional Coordinator - Southern CarolinasVacantvacant@mkp.org
iGroup Regional Coordinator - AshevilleMark Bondurantrareearthbldrs@bellsouth.net(828) 283-1444
iGroup Regional Coordinator - TriangleDave Davenportdaviddavenport@mindspring.com(919) 345-7886
iGroup Regional Coordinator - Southern VirginiaWilliam Cookbillcook55@gmail.com(276) 632-0809

Community: Charleston SC

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorJullian Hilljulianhillrealestate@gmail.com(843) 735-2273
Co- Community Coordinatorbruce chodoshbruce@spectracomm.com(843) 886-5660
Co-Community CoordinatorRichard Mertzrjmertz@gmail.com(847) 875-1731

Community: Charlotte

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorSkip Hudspethskiphudspeth@bellsouth.net(704) 875-1672

Community: Greater Asheville

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community Co-Coordinatorphoenix bartalosphoenix@blossomandbe.com(828) 545-1899
Community Co-CoordinatorKevin Williamswkev.69@gmail.com(828) 337-5056

Community: Piedmont

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorBruce Maxwellbruce@brucemaxwell.com(336) 302-2402

Community: Southwest Virgina

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorJeff Sturgeongladtoday@gmail.com(540) 892-7040

Community: Triangle NC

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorVacantvacant@mkp.org
Community SupportJames Lydajclyda@hotmail.com(919) 809-2411


 Questions? Fill out the form below.

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.